June 1st Moderation Event

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

And the new leader is (((drumroll..........)))

Our outrageously funny Saint Jude! Judie, as we also know, has her serious side! Known for threatening her husband with 2' X 4's, and keeping us amused with her antics in the Pacific Northwest, also reads daily meditations, kayaks with her dog, and drinks considerably less than she used to drink. She is courageous, empathic, and an all-around wonderful woman.

RJ will be setting up the forum in the next 24 hours so we can get things started!

So, moderators, start getting your moderation plans together!!!

Hugs,
    Kathy

Kathy, Judie,

I'm new to this so I don't know how these events work. Can you give me a brief primer?

I'm sure there are others who will appreciate it too.

Thanks,

Ned

Comment

Hi Ivy & welcome! Well I've pretty much just found out myself that it's gonna be "ME" playing "leader" on the moderation board!!:rolleyes :eek So, I guess I need to get together with RJ!! I'm asuming we'll just keep posting in the same place as wedid the May Moderation.... just below the Abs Event on the opening page. It'll just say June Moderation instead! All are welcome!! Be thinking about what goals you'd like to set for yourself in June...RE:a moderation plan, exercise, definately HUMOR DAILY will be part of it!! :lol Come one ...Come All! The more the merrier!:rollin :hat
      Hugs, Judie aka "Mod woman of June" Ha! aka "Fashion Disastah"

Comment

Judie, ok I'll look for it! YOu are the right woman to lead this.

Catch you later,

Ned

Comment

Hi Ivy,