Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

y'all that are taking lithium orotate, please give an update!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I am very interested in this since I had to quit the topa. Now that you've been taking it a while, do you notice a difference? Is it still working? Please let us know, good or bad how it is. Thanks!
    Life itself is the proper binge. Julia Child

Hi there,

I'dl ike to hear about experiences too. Particularly if anyone has found somewhere in the UK to buy it.

Kitty
    Our greatest glory is not in never falling but in rising every time we fall.
    Confucius

Comment

I have no bad experiences with it. I believe it is helping (daily does in pill form) and the nose spray is definitely helpful for "emergency" situations (very quick, calming effect). As far as I know there are no down sides, so why not try it?
      Your time is limited, so don't waste it living someone else's life... And most important, have the courage to follow your heart and intuition. They somehow already know what you truly want to become. Everything else is secondary.

Steve Jobs, Stanford Commencement Adress, 2005

Comment

Can someone tell me what lithium is used for exactly, is it for detox?

Comment

I'm just now starting it, it seems to give me a dry mouth which would make sense since it is know to be dehydrating.
          Patience has its limits. Take it too far, and it's cowardice.
          - George Jackson

Comment

Hi folks:

Well, I took this for a couple of weeks a few months ago, and thought I noticed a difference.

Then I quit taking it for a couple of months, and got it out of my system.

Then I started taking 2 tablets a day again, once in morning, and once before bed about two weeks ago.