what the hell is going no with this web site

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

try to leave a reply to a post and i get the boot off .what the hell is going on it never happen before please fix it thank you
    :beach: life does change as long as you are willing to change yourself ..
    best thing about the future it comes one day at a time..

The site is having new software installed and being upgraded I think and RJ did post the other day informing us all. There may be a few hiccups with the software etc. don't know though I'm no expert. I've just posted myself on a matter concerning the PM's as was wondering pretty much the same as yourself whether or not there was 'problems' as such we'll just have to grin and bear it while its getting done I suppose.

Love and Happiness
    Hippie
    xx
    "Keep me away from the wisdom which does not cry, the philosophy which does not laugh and the greatness which does not bow before children." Kahlil Gibran
    Clean and sober 25th January 2009

Comment

It was suggested to me to download Internet Explorer 7 because I only had version 6 and it fixed my problem of being booted off. Might want to try that if you have an older version of IE. I know RJ is working on all of this.......
      I'm really easy to get along with once people learn to worship me

Comment

Okay well it did not work after all. I got booted. I will let RJ know and hopefully they can get it worked out on their end.
        I'm really easy to get along with once people learn to worship me

Comment

testtest test tes tes testjnghsk;n;tdsnshlslmlnb l l ii ipk i ihagnuppainpbipamn[aoniphgng9heuihjjnf k hipgaihg; uhjiouo[najmojkapk0repltro[plg[ld]lbk,.=wo4lp]reggg[e
          lrdgre;krdenm,0]grekrekmreghweb57426d7410231
          :beach: life does change as long as you are willing to change yourself ..
          best thing about the future it comes one day at a time..

Comment

I wish we could send a sound while posting...can you imagine? :H