Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

How Do I Start?

Good Evening, Folks.

My name is Mike. I am new to this program. I just got on line today and I bought the book. I am so impressed and inspired. I've read a lot of the messages and I feel really motivated to get this thing off my back. I drink about 12 beers daily and I am so sick and tired of it. I don't wake up hungover but I am not at 100%. I decided about a month ago to quit the drinking and get my life back in order. I am dying to start the program but I feel I need the meds. Is there a way to purchase the meds on line? I commend all of you and I look forward to meeting all of you. Thank you.

How Do I Start?

Welcome Mike,

Know exactly how you feel. Please view my comments underp095.ezboard.com/fmywayout62668frm14.showMessage?topicID=15.topic

I'm in Australia so it took awhile to get my supps and I'm still waiting on some. Where are you located and what have you purchased so far?

Comment

How Do I Start?

Re: How Do I Start?

Mike,

First of all, welcome. This is a great group of people who are very giving of their support and experiences, and I'm sure you'll find you've come to a great place.