digestive problems

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

digestive problems

I want to be a delicate as I can about this, but I really haven't used my large intestine since I started taking all this stuff six weeks ago. I'm at 75 mg. of topa, and I quit the allone. I wonder whether it would help to quit amino complete. I would apprecicate advice because I'm a teacher, and when school starts, this could be a problem. Currently, I need to be close to a bathroom before noon.

digestive problems

Been there myself I've cut out the magnesium every other day, added probiotics to my diet (Activia yogurt in my morning smoothie with the All One and a L. Reuteri tablet), eating one apple and 1 tablespoon of wheatbran a day if things aren't uhm, solidifying. So far, so good. Also, you might want to cut back on the Evening Primrose if gas is a problem.

Hope it helps!

Comment

digestive problems

Hummmmmmm....... I stopped all sups and am adding them back slowly to see what works for me. Sometimes I take a little pill that helps stop the "runs". We eat pretty healthy here so mornings are usually "potty" time anyway.

cv has some good advice and eating balanced meals could help. I have also tried fasting some.....nothing long and drawn out but cutting out solid food to give my insides time off! I like Boathouse carrot juice. It's less acid than oj.

Nancy
      "Be still and know that I am God"

Psalm 46:10

Comment

digestive problems

Digestive Disaster

I have had to quit taking all of the supplements. Unfortunately, I ordered another can of AllOne before I realized that this is one of the culprits. i only quit taking Zudku because I ran out of it and am waiting for a reshipment - I think that one will be okay.