I am lost - literally

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I am lost - literally

I am new to MWO - Just ordered last week, I hope it gets here soon. I am in need of desperate help. What forum do I go to to discuss - well anything, not knowing where to go on this website is making me feel like even more of the looser that I already am. :new::upset:
    :new:

I am lost - literally

Me too I feel this way

:welcome:It takes a while to get to know how this website work... You should go in Starting out and tell your story. Another member should come up and give you feed back....
    It just starting like you do.. I am waiting for the starter kit... You have chosen the
    right direction..... It will be harsh to stay sober today. I have made the right choice.
    Don't let the booze get in your way... Did you order the book as well..
    Try to go also in the drinking Tracker sheet... on the website and monitor your intake of drinking..Good Luck...Today is the day I won't drink
    sigpic Brand new

Comment

I am lost - literally

:l Momof2 and Welcome!!!

You are neither lost nor a loser, luv You have found your way here and will find your way out! A nice place to start is the Newbie's Nest (although, we can be a very a silly bunch at times) or the ODAT thread (one day at a time) - there's a new thread every day.

Or do, what you just did... start a thread of your own and hopefully tell us a bit about you

Most likely, if you keep reading through the posts, sooner or later you will feel compelled to jump in and answer to something. SOOOOO many times you'll be going OMG:egad:That's JUST how I feel!

I wish you all the very best and look forward to getting to know you and cheering you on!
      Okay, WHO put a stop payment on my reality check?

Winning since October 24th, 2013

Comment

I am lost - literally

And welcome Details!!! Thank you for replying to Momof2 so quickly!
        :goodjob: on your decision to stay AF today!

Comment