X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

just looked

im so sick...please help me

just looked

Bella I'm here...............what do you need?
    Toughen up!

Comment

just looked

What happened Bella?
      Sometimes I wonder...."Why is that frisbee getting bigger?"...and then it hits me.

Comment

just looked

Bella?????

Comment

just looked

This was Bella about four hours ago. She was in chat for a while too.

https://www.mywayout.org/community/f9...tml#post603173
          vegan zombies want your grains

Comment

just looked

I am new to people who need help in here. What do we do? Is there anything we can do?

Comment

just looked

If Bella is not responding to her own post, there is not much to do, goingtofeelgreat.

Bella has been around here at MWO for a while. This is not untypical behavior for her, sorry to say.
              vegan zombies want your grains

Comment

just looked

that's stressful in itself. Breathe...

Comment

just looked

I'm sorry to say that in Bellas case this cry for help is very much like a broken record. When Bella is drunk it is ALWAYS the same senario, and has been for a long long time. I like Bella, I honestly do, but this is turning very much into the boy who cried wolf. I truely hope there doesn't come a time when she really does need help and is ignored because "it's just Bella"
                  I have to be honest here. I am hoping not to come across as nasty, as I honestly don't feel any anger, or spite, just worry.
                  Bella is in denial. Until she can look at herself in the mirror and admit that she is an alcoholic, who desp needs help, there is little we can do but watch the car crash again and again. The cry for help is there, but burried deep down by drink.