disappointed

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

disappointed

I am new to this program, but really want to find help. I am extremely disappointed in level of clarity about what to take when. I am starting to feel like the goal is to get me to purchase as many supplements as possible without helping me understand how to use them to best advantage. I ordered the starter pack, but it didn't include the All One or Magnesium or the B vitamins. It seems like they forgot about the magnesium and B vitamins and decided to push the new amino acid supplement without revealing that there was no All One in this packet. What I received doesn't match up with what I'm supposed to take according to your web site. I don't think this is a very good show of support from your program. I was hoping this program would be a help, but am not feeling this from my interactions so far. If anyone should be committed to making this easy to understand, you should.!!!

disappointed

Trial, did you get the MWO book? That spells out how and when to take the vitamins and supps for the cravings.

Winefree

Comment

disappointed

Hi Trial, when I ordered the starter pack they forgot the book! But I just contacted them & they sent it to me with no charge...I believe it was an honest mistake. I'd suggest doing this.
      So when you do get the book it details what each supplement is good for...there also should be a 'schedule' thing in there detailing which supp to take at what time of day, and why you need them....maybe you could ask about this when you contact them.
      You've spent all the money on the starter pack, pls give it a go...they really do help.
      It also takes a lot of hard work...and in my case many tries/failures/successes...it's and endless journey...just part of life I guess.
      Good luck.

xo

Comment

disappointed

Welcome Trial,