topa wellbutrin and being so sick

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

guys, it has been a month now, went off the supplements when i got the topa, that was an experience it itself anyway, gradually went up to 100mg, and got off effexor and onto wellbutrin 450, and I am so sick it is inttolerable. if I am not vomitting, I am huddled over in pain, cannot eat, look exhausted, am bloated and can go days without a bowel movement, don't want to drink, don;t want to do anything, lost my cell phone 3 times in a month, could not find my car today. my life was better before. has anyone else experienced this. i am absolutely at my wits end. hellp, do the tapes, even the mom ones, take courses, exercise. etc. going to take the topa down to 50 a day and wellbutrin down to 300 g, I have a chemical imbaane depresson, not biplolar.

HI there,
    Wellbutrin left me so constipated I HAD to stop taking it, I was using enemas, I could get more graphic but i won't. It was just awful. The Wellbutrin I believe is what is making you feel physically sick I think, the topa is what is making you lose your cell phone as it makes you very forgetful and "topa dopa" at first. I would speak to your doc about switching to a different antidepressant, I swear I have taken many and that one had the worst side effects of all, for me anyway. Hang in there! The topa side effects will pass eventually. Poor thing!!
    Sunny days, sweeping the, clouds away. On my way, to where the air is sweeeet!!! Can you tell me how to get, how to get to......LOL

Comment

Hi Unregistered

Hi Unregistered,