Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

little help needed pls

hi

im a newbie just wanting a little help............. ill be honest im drunk my boyfriend has passed out asleep (not drunk) on the setee and i keep saying to myself im going to bed then i pour another glass of wine, theres another bottle screaming at me f... i just lack the abiltity tio make that quick decison and go to bed..... i dont want the hangover in the morning so ive got aa massive glss of water

little help needed pls

Drink the water scooby & go to bed.
    Leave the bottle where it is & get rid of it in the morning - you'll be glad you did!

Lav
    AF since 03/26/09
    NF since 05/19/09
    Success comes one day at a time :thumbs:

Comment

little help needed pls

yes i know yourw right... im bored of looking at the wall inm front of me, im tired. im emotional and pissed ......... i still ant to finish hte ted wine in the kitchen,,, i dont know if i ccant im sorry - im soprry to my son and my family. Im rubbish

Comment

little help needed pls

Scooby, take a big glass of water with you and go to bed. :h

Comment

little help needed pls

haa! this is definatley not the site for hearing what you want to hear.... im just about conming to terms wtih having a slpeep - goodnight all xxxxxxxx

Comment

little help needed pls

Good night, Scoobs! Looking forward to seeing you in the morning. :h

Comment

little help needed pls

hi guys... i hardly remember coming on here last night ,:thanks: for your kind words and advice. god i feel like shit today.... Id done so well - we went to a party, i drove, didn't have a drink, it felt good to be saying no and totally in control instead of the usual were i end up the most drunk there and embarrass myself and my boyfriend.

it was when we got home - i hadn't planned to drink - we had wine in as we got a few bottles as presents:hitme::hitme: it just sort of happened - i convinced myself i deserved it after not drinking at the party............