question about topa dopa

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

question about topa dopa

Just how debilitaing is the brain fog so many people describe? Is it the same as a hangover minus the pain? Worse? I am a mid life student with finals approaching. I don't want to take something that will make studying and concentrating and passing tests impossible. But I do want to try this if it's just slightly foggy. Silly isn't it? On occasion I have gone to class hungover, and sometimes I study with a glass of wine in my hand, and I'm worried about brain fog:nutso: But I really think it could make a difference. I don't want to go to my doc, I'm going to try ordering online. But starting out with the 25mg, how many pills should I plan on for a month?What quantity do you usually order? Thanks
    Life itself is the proper binge. Julia Child

question about topa dopa

That's a tough question since it seems to effect people in different ways. I sat in a meeting yesterday and announced at a conference table that I had advertised a workshop in our association newsletter, "The Outsider" and wondered why everyone laughed. It's called----and has been for the five years that we've had it----"The Insider." But I haven't been taking my vitaming supplements faithfully and I really think they make a difference, too. so I think that if you do start them, make sure you have plenty of the vitamin supplements and make time for some daily exercise to help get out of the brain fog.
    Re: how many pills a month......my doc had me titrating up 25 mgs once a week.
    Best of luck! Hang in there!!!!

Comment

question about topa dopa