firsdi 27

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

firsdi 27

4.40..and just about to go out the door ..off to Lincolnshire today.....so lets see wot comes up out of the ground..have a good un folks...

"Would you go and look at that!" said my friend Murphy as we drove down the motorway just as Police were erecting a tent at the scene of a serious road accident.

"What's wrong?" I asked

"What a fcking stupid place to go camping" he replied

When I was a trainee plastic surgeon, I made some big boobs.

did you hear about the 2 guys that stole a calendar?
    they got 6 months each

if you get cold stand in a corner
    ..they are usually 90 degrees

whats orange and sounds like aparrot?
    a carrot

At school in the UK, teacher asks the class of little Asian children, "hands up who can tell me where The Punjab is?". Hands go up. "Yes Sanjeev, you go, where is The Punjab?". Sanjeev replies "half way down the High Street in between Nat West and the off-licence"

Facebook is slowly changing the world. Before, a picture was worth a thousand words. Now, a thousand pictures are worth one word...
    af since the fourth of July 2012...howzat then America..now proudly marching into year 12

morning Mick,up ready for another day,done my 5 minute meditation and am drinking coffee with the cat(me not the cat).
    Got hour long back massage booked for tonight after work so that will be lovely,chucking it down here today.
    Glad to be sober,off for food with friends I used to drink with Friday - have met them a few times sober,will be hanging onto e cig for dear life - they are also my smokey friends.But are people who are true friends so I will be ok,have done it before.Glad it's a 3 day weekend
    Have a great day everyone,Det hope you're feeling better and planning,I just wondered,and I could be way off here as we are all different.Is maintaining such a clean diet another pressure and adding to your stress?