Kudzu

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Kudzu

Hi everyone I just started learning about the Kudzu and after much research I ended up here. I went ahead and order the Kudzu Rescue just out of pure hope that the potency and the results are exactly that.

I've noticed my dependencies on alcohol have become no longer a social issue but physical symptoms are starting to rear its ugly head. I went on a pretty big binge on Sunday starting to drink at 8:30 in the morning while camping with my friends after camping we ended up going to a party and I don't think I stopped drinking until 10:00 that night. The next day I was set back on the amount that I drank and noticed how miserable I felt. Symptoms ranged from sharp back pain, shaking, nausea, spasms, an extreme feeling of pressure in the back of my head where the spine and the head meet (That seems to always happen the day after drinking anyone know why that is?). Now, I drink on a regular basis and just recently I've noticed that its come down to where some nights I'll try and hold back by drinking a few beers and then heading to sleep early in order to make up for the amount drank the night before and the lack of sleep I got. These feeble attempts to correct the prior actions has only been met by withdrawal like symptoms. I always think to myself I'm still drinking so why is it I feel the way I do in the morning.

Ok, now I'm rambling. Well I was reading up on the kudzu and found this site and ordered it from here and after seeing theres a whole community surrounding the program and products I was wondering if this Kudzu stuff really seems to be effective curving the cravings? I can curve my cravings but after this morning It almost seemed like my body was reacting to a complete withdrawal which makes me pretty scared to see if I were to try and quit cold turkey. I've heard about some nasty things happening.