• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
    Results 21 to 30 of 31
    1. #21
      Registered User.
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Determinator's Avatar

      Join Date;
      10th October, 2006.
      Posts;
      9,227.
      Post Thanks / Like

      Movie Review...Kinda..LOL

      "Taken" is a very good and believable action movie with surprisingly good acting.

    2. #22
      Registered User.
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       


      Join Date;
      26th April, 2009.
      Posts;
      3.
      Post Thanks / Like

      Movie Review...Kinda..LOL

      Body of Lies

      Here is one of many that I have enjoyed. The link is ahashare torrent download page. Vuze works well in Linux and XPpro without the usually high java based program system loads.

      Body of Lies

    3. #23
      Registered User.
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       


      Join Date;
      26th April, 2009.
      Posts;
      3.
      Post Thanks / Like

      Movie Review...Kinda..LOL

      Here is one of many that I have enjoyed. The link is ahashare torrent download page. Vuze works well in Linux and XPpro without the usually high java based program system loads.

      Body of Lies
      "BODY OF LIES" - Share the fun!!! Free movie Torrents Download

    4. #24
      Registered User.
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Determinator's Avatar

      Join Date;
      10th October, 2006.
      Posts;
      9,227.
      Post Thanks / Like

      Movie Review...Kinda..LOL

      District 9

      wow! very unusual movie. great first film from a rising star director. Very well acted and choreographed action/drama.

    5. #25
      Registered User.
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       


      Join Date;
      12th July, 2009.
      Posts;
      931.
      Post Thanks / Like

      Movie Review...Kinda..LOL

      Has anyone every seen or heard of a movie called "The Last Bullet"? I saw it on TV ages ago and have tried to find even 'some' reference to it anywhere! Actually has Jason Donovan in it...all about World War Two in New Guinea!But can't find it anywhere..is an Aussie production,VERY good movie!Though provoking take on when the war ends and an Aussie soldier and a Japanese soldier in face-off mode who don't yet know that the war is 'over'!
      Chicken

    6. #26
      Registered User.
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      catch22's Avatar

      Join Date;
      18th June, 2009.
      Posts;
      1,178.
      Post Thanks / Like

      Movie Review...Kinda..LOL

      Hi Everyone,
      since I've been sober I have had addition on drinking tea, but also buying video's once a week, hubby looks at me and thinks to him self not another shity video.

      Ok the shit one's....are Serious Man done even bother looking at it on TV. On the front of the video cover it says The kings of Comedy (5stars,) Billilliantly funny 5stars and the Coens finest film Ever 5stars done believe them i got the video and it shit.
      Next one....... THIRSt done know what made me buy this one it a vampire film its already a box-office smash in Korea, it a over18 contains strong language and bloody violende and sex (that what it says) the only thing is it subtitles not realise this until i put the vidieo in. Why is it always in small print, the film last for 128mins long:H to be honest they really dont know how to do a good vampire film. Next one..... The Fourth Kind Hmmmm not bad if you like alien abduction they could of made it more of a film.
      The Good one's that are worth watching are.....
      The Hangover...'Best comedy of the year' yep got to say i love it made me laugh.
      DeadMan Running ....action film love it, especial the ending is good.
      The Taking of Pelham 123 with Denzel Washington and John Travolta, put it this way my films are getting better.
      The Time Traveler's Wife....really enjoyed watching this film. I like anything were you can go back in time or in the future...
      Last film i watch was HARRY BROWN.....with michael caine It a 18 violent, Revelant and Fierce. yes i would give this 5stars.

      Im wondering if i should open a video shop now....but really honestly it is so goood to watch a film sober and remember what happens at the end.

      Take care all.x hope i help in some way.

    7. #27
      Registered User.
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      catch22's Avatar

      Join Date;
      18th June, 2009.
      Posts;
      1,178.
      Post Thanks / Like

      Movie Review...Kinda..LOL

      p.s i have got more video's to share, but next time round.

    8. #28
      Registered User.
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      catch22's Avatar

      Join Date;
      18th June, 2009.
      Posts;
      1,178.
      Post Thanks / Like

      Movie Review...Kinda..LOL

      Watch this film the other day on the TV A Beauiful Mind. I think i must of watch this before but must of been drinking. My brother suffered with chronic depression and schizophrenia and was into chemistry maths and physics and work for king college. so i had to watch this film.
      If you get a chance watch it ,it about .....Ressell Crowe is brilliant as maths genius John Nash who finds that paranoia and schizophrenia are probelms he may never solve.....interesting and amazing how he learns to copy with it , it never did go away, after so many years. I also at the end.

    9. #29
      Registered User.
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      catch22's Avatar

      Join Date;
      18th June, 2009.
      Posts;
      1,178.
      Post Thanks / Like

      Movie Review...Kinda..LOL

      I had to log on here to correct my spelling, i was meant to say cope, this has been going over and over and over in my head could not stop thinking about it,i think im losing it, its only me that makes my head like a fu*king washing machine no one else only me.
      Hope ur not all laughing now!!!!

    10. #30
      Registered User.
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Determinator's Avatar

      Join Date;
      10th October, 2006.
      Posts;
      9,227.
      Post Thanks / Like

      Movie Review...Kinda..LOL

      ok, this is the ultimate action footage all the way from India. imagine a combination of the matrix and Dr seusse. that's the best way i can describe it. It starts off kind of hokey but gets pretty far out and creative.

      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7yBnl_krN_U[/video]]YouTube - ‪Best Action Scenes Ever!!! (Indian Robot Endhiran)‬‏

    Similar Threads

    1. A year in review
      By sunshine_gg in forum General Discussion
      Replies: 5
      Last Post: October 26th, 2014, 06:36 PM
    2. rehab review
      By columbia in forum Just Starting Out?
      Replies: 3
      Last Post: November 15th, 2013, 10:49 AM
    3. Just got a bad review
      By Live_Love_Learn in forum Need Help ASAP!
      Replies: 30
      Last Post: July 2nd, 2013, 03:45 AM
    4. kinda new here
      By ghostman in forum General Discussion
      Replies: 8
      Last Post: August 10th, 2008, 09:35 PM

    Bookmarks

    Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •