Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

going to bed sober again....:)

Hi guys,
    I guess I am still a newbie. I have been part of this group for about 2 months. I just want to share a little to maybe help others. We all have our own story. I never hit rock bottom, I never called out sick of work, nobody has ever mentioned that I drink to much. It was purely me....guilty, not remembering what show I watched or who I may have called (that was the worst part in the am...looking at my phone to see who I talked to and having NO IDEA of what it was about). I guess I was lucky. I have been around addiction education for a good part of my life and I realized the beast was too...chasing me.