first time in newbies nest

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I started MWO two weeks ago. I have been drinking for 40 years averaging 13-15 drinks a week taking two or three nights a week off. I am now posting my daily drinks and viewing threads daily. My first week on MWO I had nine drinks and last week three. I had six drinks so far this week. With the advice of Sunbeam I am staring 30 days AL free today. I want to see my life without it.

Good health and happiness to all.

Welcome mg72. This is a great place to be. Keep reading and posting and let us know how you are doing. The very best to you!
    When you come to the end of your rope, tie a knot and hang on.
    -- Franklin D Roosevelt --

Comment

I am with you on the 30 Day AF starting today.

Com1
      Com1

Comment

Hi mg72,

Welcome, glad yo're here!
        Please feel free to join us on the 'Newbies Nest' & Monthly Abstinence threads. You'll find all the support you need to reach your goal
        Join us as well Com 1!

Wishing you the best!
        Lav
        AF since 03/26/09
        NF since 05/19/09
        Success comes one day at a time :thumbs:

Comment

Hello everyone,