kava is a miracle.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

kava is a miracle.

Before someone chimes in and claims it causes liver damage, no, it does not. I have been consuming large quantity of kava for several months with no liver problems whatsoever, extracts however May possibly cause problems due to poor quality control, use legitimate, powdered root and prepare it traditionally.

Why is kava a miracle?
    If it weren't for kava, I'd probably still be an alcoholic, because of kava, I have had zero desire to drink.

Kava is non addictive. You literally CANNOT become physically dependant on it, I have had kava drinking runs of three days long with absolutely no withdrawal, cravings etc upon cessation.

It WILL shut down alcohol withdrawals and DOES NOT act on gaba receptors meaning it won't lengthen wd or replace one dependency with another. Kava works by blocking sodium,potassium, and calcium channels thereby making it much harder for any Neuro transmission to occur, this effect is very similar to gabaergics without actually having any effect the gaba system.

Unlike alcohol, kava does not effect judgement, but does induce relaxation, it can be used as a stress relieving alcohol replacement, kava does not make you violent, kava does not make you disinhibited,kava does not do any of the negative things alcohol does.

I would definitely recommend this to home detoxers for the reasons above.

Places to obtain real noble kava are bula kava house, nakamal at home, kava by rec, paradise kava, and a few others, please avoid kona kava, as they sell crappy products.

If anyone has any questions pertaining to kava, feel free to ask. I really want this to be known as a highly effective treatment alternative. It's why I no longer need to drink.

kava is a miracle.

Ive researched kava quite a bit and liver damage usually always is mentioned,who really knows though
    I have too much shit to do today and tomorrow to drink:sohappy: