Newbie here

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Newbie here

Hi! I am Jeff Robinson. I am a writer at Recoveryexperts.com. I help individuals break free from drug and alcohol addiction. Feel free to ask questions.

Originally posted by JeffRob887 View Post
    Hi! I am Jeff Robinson. I am a writer at Recoveryexperts.com. I help individuals break free from drug and alcohol addiction. Feel free to ask questions.
    Hi Jeff,

Welcome. I'm a single guy about to hit the market. Any tips on what to wear on that tricky first date?

'I am part of all that I have met, yet all experience is an arch wherethro', gleams that untravelled world whose margins fade, forever and forever when I move'

Zen soul Warrior. Freedom today-

Comment

Originally posted by Guitarista View Post
      Hi Jeff,

Welcome. I'm a single guy about to hit the market. Any tips on what to wear on that tricky first date?
      Just be yourself. Wear your usual outfit. Own the moment. It doesn't matter what you wear. It's all about the attitude that you'll show! Good luck to you!

Comment

Thanks Jeff. I might stay away from foods like rich seafood too, and just have a salad. :happy2:

'I am part of all that I have met, yet all experience is an arch wherethro', gleams that untravelled world whose margins fade, forever and forever when I move'

Comment

Thanks Jeff. I might stay away from foods like rich seafood too, and just have a salad. :happy2:
          Uhhh! So you're on a diet? Lol!

Comment

Uhhh! So you're on a diet? Lol!
            I don't want to be farting all night if I get lucky........

Comment

I don't want to be farting all night if I get lucky........
              lol! You won't, trust me. So what are your plans on your upcoming date?

Comment

lol! You won't, trust me. So what are your plans on your upcoming date?