virgin to the site

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

virgin to the site

Hi, this is my very first time and I can't work out anything. I worried that once I post what I have to say, I won't be able to find it or the response. I am still drinking very heavily. I have cut it down to weekends only. I have read the book, but, in Australia, almost impossible to get the recommended medication.

I don't know where or how to start. I have done campramol or whateverit is called. I worked out how to avoid the feeling of throwing up by taking indigestion tablets ( a lot of them).

I read the words and most of you seem to have made a start already. How do I make the start so I can say I done 10 days etc.
    Gecko:new: :new:

virgin to the site

:welcome: Gecko

The site is in "threads". You just posted on general. When you click on general , you will be able to see where you posted.
    If you have trouble remembering at first just jot down on a piece of paper where you did it. You can also click on your name and go to your profile and click on "find all post".
    :goodjob: in getting started.
    Nancy
    "Be still and know that I am God"

Psalm 46:10

Comment

virgin to the site

Welcome

I have started AF but it has been after many failed attempts. Either way we are all here to support you when you start and whatever route you decide to take.

I bought my supps from the health shop but I'm sure you can order on line for them. Not sure how long they will take to get to you. Maybe someone here from Australia may be able to point you in the right direction.