new

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

new

:new: Hi everyone! It's my first day here. I am hopeful that reading your stories and sharing with you will help get me back on the right track.

new

Hiya K, welcome welcome welcome, glad you found this site. Hope you find time to read through old posts they truly are inspiring and even amusing !! Look forward to getting to know you, Welcome again.

L xx
    Rather die standing, than live on my knees, begging Please..... No More.......

Comment

new

thank you

Comment

new

Hi Korann, welcome.
        Looking forward to getting to know you.
        Best wishes Paula.

Comment

new

thank you

Comment

new

Hi

Welcome, im a fellow newbie, only been using this site for 4 days myself so still pretty new, everyones so nice & welcoming and full of useful advice, its amazing how helpful it is sharing with people in similar situations to yourself. Its also nice that because theres users all over the world theres aways someone there.
            Welcome again & keep logging on:welcome:

Comment

new

Koran, :welcome: I hope you post often and follow the recommendations of the MWO site. We have lots of experience. It's important to make a plan. Hope to see you lots more.
              Enlightened by MWO

Comment

new

Hello Koran :welcome:

I am also a newbie, but have found a wealth of good advice from the older members - but everybody (new and old) is incredibly supportive.

Best wishes for your journey to get you back on your right track.

luc
                Gonnabee not Wannabee

Comment

new

Hi korann and a warm welcome.
                  Am delighted to say that M.W.O. has allowed me to get back on track.
                  You reap what you sow in respect of our alcohol addiction.............a real wish for and commitment to change can bring you a whole new life.

I wish you much success,

Starlight Impress

Comment

new