Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I need some help...(survey)

Dear MWO forum members!

I have a big request for you: I am studying psychology in the Bachelor's program at the University of Munich and would like to find out for a seminar paper on the topic of "Craving", whether the craving for drinking changes in affected individuals while answering the "Obsessive Compulsive Drinking Scale" (OCDS, a questionnaire with 14 alcohol-related questions).

Actually, I should have finished this work last year, but due to Covid-19, it was almost impossible for me to conduct face-to-face interviews. Somehow you are my last hope. I also wanted to try a German forum, but there seems to be very little going on.

Maybe one or the other of you has a few minutes to fill out my questionnaire online. It takes less than 10 minutes. The survey is anonymous. You can withdraw your willingness to participate at any time without giving a reason. You will find more information about this in the questionnaire itself.

You would really help me a lot. Thank you in advance!

I wish you all a happy and especially healthy year 2021!

Very dear greetings,
    Sina

Here's the link to my questionnaire:

Craving-Questionnaire

Re: I need some help...(survey)

Note to MWO users:

We have permitted this post after screening the link to ensure that there is no spam or malware.

Comment

Done Sina. Good luck

'I am part of all that I have met, yet all experience is an arch wherethro', gleams that untravelled world whose margins fade, forever and forever when I move'

Zen soul Warrior. Freedom today-

Comment

Completed
        “Outside of a dog a book is man’s best friend. Inside of a dog it’s too dark to read”

Comment

Done. Good luck Sina.
          Ethanol is a toxic chemical, why would I drink it?

Comment

Done. Good luck Sina.